PERSONAL TRAINING BERLIN - YOUR PERSONAL FITNESS COACH

 

In personal training you work one-on-one with a trainer. You decide when, where and how often we train.

The cooperation begins with a detailed analysis and the definition of your personal goals. Based on this, we will start your training program, which will challenge you, but not overwhelm you. We regularly record your progress. This way you stay motivated and focused.

OUR ADVANTAGES

  Training individually adapted to your needs
✓  Support by sports scientists
  Combination of training and nutritional counseling
✓  Regular success control



Fitnesscoach trainiert in Berlin Mitte

THE TRAINING METHODS

 

In more than 10 years of training we have gained a lot of experience which we would like to share with you to help you achieve your training goals. In our work we use the methods of Functional Training, which have proven to be the perfect basis for sustainable training success.

 

You perform free, mostly three-dimensional movements, using your own body weight and equipment such as Kettlebells, TRX sling trainers or medicine balls. We also integrate elements from various martial arts into the personal training. Exercises with punching bag and punch pads not only improve coordination, but also bring a lot of fun.

 

To get the most out of it, we rely on HIIT (high-intensity interval training). Here you increase your calorie consumption for up to 36 hours with just a few minutes of training and thus lose the unwanted fat pads.

 

If the focus of the collaboration is on eliminating pain and movement restrictions, your personal coach will use fascial training and neuro athletics ("brain training") methods to bring your body back into a healthy balance.

 



PRICES PERSONAL TRAINING

  Individual training 109€

The first consultation is free of charge.
Let us get to know each other first.
.  

  Package 10 trainings 990€ = 99€ per training
  Package 20 trainings 1780€ = 89€ per training
  Package 30 trainings 2370€ = 79€ per training


REACH TRAINING GOALS TOGETHER

Unlike online programs or other fitness studios, we have the possibility to adjust the training to your daily form at any time. Your fitness coach makes sure that you do the exercises correctly and with the right resistance.

 

Whether you want to lose weight, build muscles, strengthen your back or simply get fitter, with our personal training you will achieve your training goals in the best possible time.

 

You can achieve these training goals with us:

  • Build an athletic, muscular body
  • Lose weight in a healthy way, without sacrificing quality of life
  • Getting back and neck complaints under control
  • Have more strength and stamina in everyday life and sports
  • Integrate regular exercise into everyday life despite lack of time
Personal Training in Berlin Prenzlauer Berg


HOW YOUR PERSONAL TRAINING RUNS

First of all we arrange a non-binding consultation. During this interview we will determine your sporting goals and requirements. We will also give you an outlook on how you can achieve these goals with our support.

Now movement comes into play. We determine your current health and sports status. For this purpose, we create a movement analysis, measurements of the body girth, strength and endurance tests, or a dietary protocol, as required.

We will then draw up your personal training and nutrition plan. This plan is scientifically based and tailored to your needs. If you would like to train independently in addition to the joint training units, we will send you your training plan as a video clip.

Now the training, i.e. the implementation of the exercise units, begins. The contents are continuously adapted to your state of health and fitness. At regular intervals, your fitness trainer will check and document your success. This way you stay motivated and always know how close you are to your training goal.



FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS ABOUT PERSONAL TRAINING IN BERLIN

 CAN WE MEET SOMEWHERE ELSE?

We like to train with you in the fresh air or at your home (Berlin Pankow, Prenzlauer Berg, Friedrichshain, Mitte). Online personal trainings are also possible. We can bring our own training equipment or advise you if you want to purchase your own.

WHY IS A PERSONAL TRAINER USEFUL?

If you cannot achieve your training goals on your own and need additional know-how and motivation, personal training is the best method to lead you to success. The personal trainer can always adapt the training content to your needs, which is not possible in other fitness programs.

WHAT DOES PERSONAL TRAINING COST?

Depending on the package booked, the fee for 60 minutes of personal training is between 109€ and 79€. However, a first consultation is free of charge.

WHAT ARE THE LIMITATIONS REGARDING COVID-19/CORONA

Personal training is allowed by law despite Corona. Since the training takes place one-to-one, there is a significantly lower risk of infection than in the gym. In addition, we ensure regular disinfection of the equipment and avoid unnecessary physical contact.

IS PERSONAL TRAINING DURING OR AFTER PREGNANCY USEFUL?

Especially in this sensitive phase of life, it makes sense to approach your training goals with professional support. We are experienced in dealing with young or expectant mothers and carefully adapt the training program to the current physical and mental situation.

 



WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY

„Sebastian has exceeded my expectations. His training plan is perfectly adapted to my fitness needs as a cameraman and fits perfectly into my available time horizon. In addition he is nice, funny and very competent. Feel-good training with effect.  
Markus

„Dear Daniel, many thanks for the sore muscles I always have after our trainings. Because it is worth it. I feel fitter than I have not felt in a long time and my back is pain-free again. I am looking forward to our future trainings.“  
Sebastian

 „With Daniel's help, I was able to get my specific problems as a musician under control, even in places where I had already given up hope. I am infinitely grateful for this and it spurs me on to keep at it. I can highly recommend Daniel as a coach!“  
Josephine



HOW TO FIND US

 

Our gym is located at Belforter Straße 16, 10405 Berlin/Prenzlauer Berg. Located directly at the water tower in the Kollwitzkiez, it is easily accessible by public transport. Either you take the Tram M2 and stop at Prenzlauer Allee/Metzer Straße, which is located directly at the gym, or you take the U2 to Senefelder Platz and walk another 5 minutes to reach us.


Directions

Contact Form

Hinweis: Bitte die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.



FURTHER TOPICS & SERVICES


Belforter Straße 16, 10405 Berlin, 
E: kontakt@sportsfreund-berlin.de
M: 01631911122

PERSONAL TRAINING BERLIN - DEIN PERSÖNLICHER FITNESSCOACH

 

Im Personal Training arbeitest du eins zu eins mit einem Trainer zusammen. Du entscheidest, wann, wo und wie häufig wir trainieren.

Mit einer ausführlichen Analyse und dem Festlegen deiner persönlichen Ziele beginnt die Zusammenarbeit. Darauf aufbauend starten wir dein Trainingsprogramm, was dich fordert, aber nicht überfordert. Regelmäßig halten wir deine Fortschritte fest. So bleibst du motiviert und fokussiert.

Unsere Vorteile

  Training individuell auf deine Bedürfnisse angepasst
✓  Betreuung durch Sportwissenschaftler
✓  Kombination von Training und Ernährungsberatung
✓  regelmäßige Erfolgskontrolle



Fitnesscoach trainiert in Berlin Mitte

Die Trainingsmethoden

 

In über 10 Jahren Trainertätigkeit durften wir eine Menge Erfahrungen sammeln, die wir gerne mit dir teilen, damit du deine Trainingsziele erreichst. Wir nutzen in unserer Arbeit die Methoden des Functional Trainings, die sich als perfekte Grundlage für nachhaltige Trainingserfolge erwiesen haben.

 

Dabei führst du freie, meist dreidimensionale Bewegungen aus, unter Einsatz deines eigenen Körpergewichtes und Geräten wie Kettlebells, TRX-Slingtrainern oder Medizinbällen. Außerdem integrieren wir Elemente aus verschiedenen Kampfsportarten in das Personal Training.

Übungen mit Boxsack und Schlagpolstern verbessern nicht nur die Koordination, sondern bringen erfahrungsgemäß auch eine Menge Spaß.

 

Zum Auspowern setzen wir auf HIIT (hochintensives Intervalltraining). Hierbei erhöhst du mit wenigen Minuten Training deinen Kalorienverbrauch für bis zu 36 Stunden und verlierst so die unerwünschten Fettpolster.

 

Wenn der Fokus der Zusammenarbeit auf der Beseitigung von Schmerzen und Bewegungseinschränkungen liegt, nutzt dein Personal Coach Methoden des Faszientrainings und der Neuro Athletik („Gehirn-Training“), um deinen Körper wieder in ein gesundes Gleichgewicht zu bringen.

 



Preise Personal Training

  Einzeltraining 109€

Das erste Beratungsgespräch kostet dich nichts.
Lass uns erst einmal kennen lernen.
.  

  Paket 10 Trainings 990€ = 99€ pro Training
  Paket 20 Trainings 1780€ = 89€ pro Training
  Paket 30 Trainings 2370€ = 79€ pro Training


GEMEINSAM TRAININGSZIELE ERREICHEN

Im Unterschied zu Online-Programmen oder anderen Fitnessstudios haben wir die Möglichkeit, das Training jederzeit auf deine Tagesform anzupassen. Dein Fitnesscoach sorgt dafür, dass du die Übungen korrekt und mit dem richtigen Widerstand ausführst.

 

Ob du abnehmen, Muskeln aufbauen, den Rücken stärken oder einfach fitter werden willst, mit unserem Personal Training erreichst du deine Trainingsziele, und zwar in Bestzeit.

 

Diese Trainingsziele kannst du mit uns erreichen:

  • einen athletischen, muskulösen Körper aufbauen
  • gesund abnehmen, ohne Verzicht auf Lebensqualität
  • Rücken- und Nackenbeschwerden in den Griff bekommen
  • mehr Kraft und Durchhaltevermögen im Alltag und Sport haben
  • trotz Zeitmangel regelmäßige Bewegung in den Alltag integrieren
Personal Training in Berlin Prenzlauer Berg


So läuft dein personal training ab

Zuerst verabreden wir uns zu einem unverbindlichen Beratungsgespräch. Darin ermitteln wir deine sportlichen Ziele und Voraussetzungen. Wir geben dir außerdem einen Ausblick, wie du mit unserer Unterstützung diese Ziele erreichen kannst.

Jetzt kommt Bewegung ins Spiel. Wir bestimmen deinen aktuellen gesundheitlichen und sportlichen Status. Dazu erstellen wir je nach Bedarf eine Bewegungsanalyse, Messungen der Körperumfänge, Kraft- und Ausdauertests, oder ein Ernährungsprotokoll.

Im Anschluss erstellen wir deinen persönlichen Trainings- und Ernährungsplan. Dieser ist wissenschaftlich fundiert und genau auf dich zugeschnitten. Falls du zusätzlich zu den gemeinsamen Trainingseinheiten auch selbstständig trainieren möchtest, erhältst du von uns deinen Trainingsplan per Videoclip.

Jetzt beginnt das Training, also die Umsetzung der Übungseinheiten. Die Inhalte werden fortlaufend an deinen Gesundheits- und Fitnesszustand angepasst. In regelmäßigen Abständen führt dein Fitnesstrainer eine Kontrolle und Dokumentation deiner Erfolge durch. So bleibst du motiviert und weißt immer, wie nah du deinem Trainingsziel bist.



Häufige Fragen zu personal training in berlin

 

Können wir uns auch irgendwo anders treffen?

Wir trainieren gerne mit dir an der frischen Luft oder bei dir zu Hause (Berlin Pankow, Prenzlauer Berg, Friedrichshain, Mitte). Auch Online Personal Trainings sind möglich. Trainingsequipment können wir mitbringen oder beraten dich, wenn du dir selbst etwas anschaffen möchtest.

Warum ist ein Personal Trainer sinnvoll?

Wenn du deine Trainingsziele alleine nicht erreichst und zusätzliches Know-How sowie Motivation brauchst, ist Personal Training die beste Methode, um dich zum Erfolg zu führen. Der Personal Trainer kann die Trainingsinhalte stets auf deine Bedürfnisse anpassen, was in anderen Fitnessprogrammen nicht möglich ist.

Was kostet Personal Training?

Je nach gebuchtem Paket beträgt der Beitrag für 60 Minuten Personal Training zwischen 109€ und 79€. Ein erstes Beratungsgespräch ist jedoch kostenlos.

Welche Einschränkungen gibt es bzgl. Covid-19/Corona?

Personal Training ist trotz Corona gesetzlich erlaubt. Da das Training eins zu eins stattfindet, besteht ein deutlich geringeres Infektionsrisiko als im Fitnessstudio. Zusätzlich sorgen wir für regelmäßige Desinfektion der Geräte und vermeiden unnötigen Körperkontakt.

Ist Personal Training während bzw. nach Schwangerschaft sinnvoll?

Gerade in dieser sensiblen Lebensphase bietet es sich an, seine Trainingsziele mit professioneller Unterstützung anzugehen. Wir sind im Umgang mit jungen bzw. werdenden Müttern erfahren und passen das Trainingsprogramm behutsam an die aktuelle körperliche und mentale Situation an.

 



Das Sagen Unsere Kunden

„Sebastian hat meine Erwartungen übertroffen. Sein Trainingsplan ist bestens abgestimmt auf meinen Fitnessbedarf als Kameramann und passt perfekt in meinen verfügbaren Zeithorizont. Dazu ist er nett, lustig und sehr kompetent. Wohlfühltraining mit Effekt.“  Markus

„Lieber Daniel, vielen Dank für den Muskelkater, den ich nach unseren Trainings immer habe. Denn es lohnt sich. Fühle mich so fit wie lange nicht mehr und mein Rücken ist wieder schmerzfrei. Freue mich auf unsere zukünftigen Trainings.“  
Sebastian

 „Meine spezifischen Probleme als Musikerin konnte ich mit Daniels Hilfe gut in den Griff kriegen, auch an Stellen, wo ich die Hoffnung eigentlich schon aufgegeben hatte. Dafür bin ich unendlich dankbar und es spornt mich an, dran zu bleiben. Ich kann Daniel als Trainer nur empfehlen!“  Josephine



So erreichst du uns

 

Unser Gym befindet sich in der Belforter Straße 16, 10405 Berlin/Prenzlauer Berg. Direkt am Wasserturm im Kollwitzkiez gelegen, ist es mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln sehr gut zu erreichen. Entweder du hältst mit der Tram M2 an der Haltestelle Prenzlauer Allee/Metzer Straße, die sich direkt am Gym befindet, oder du fährst mit der U2 bis Senefelder Platz und läufst noch 5 Minuten zu uns.


Anfahrt

Kontaktformular

Hinweis: Bitte die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.



Weitere Themen & Leistungen


Belforter Straße 16, 10405 Berlin, 
E: kontakt@sportsfreund-berlin.de
M: 01631911122